happinessrightnow

Happiness Is the Key to Attracting Everything

Welcome to the Happiness Right Now Blog by Tammy Kevwitch

on November 25, 2011

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you to my Happiness Right Now blog. I am a student of life and I am excited to share success principals that result in a full, abundant and prosperous life. I have created this blog site to help others who are interested in happiness, prosperity and freedom from all manner of limiting beliefs. Having recovered from severe post-traumatic stress disorder and very low self-esteem, I look forward to sharing my personal stories and the insights that have resulted. I especially can’t wait to share the most recent success principals that I’ve discovered.

My father was a United States military officer in strategic command, who served in two wars—Vietnam and Korea. Just as they do today, many soldiers experienced severe trauma that resulted in post-traumatic stress disorder. Back then soldiers rarely got help as it was looked upon as a weakness or flaw. So like many soldiers, my father became an alcoholic and died at age 62 from cirrhosis of the liver. He became progressively more and more violent, irrational and self-righteous. Because his illness was untreated, the rest of the family suffered repeated trauma and abuse. As a result, I grew up to have very low self-esteem and a limiting, subconscious belief that I was not worthy of love, prosperity or happiness.

But that is all behind me now. My future looks bright and I’m happy! I celebrate that you are here. Connectedness with self, others and all life creates a constant renewal of passion and commitment to share this joyous path that leads to lasting happiness, prosperity and freedom.

I will be posting daily. I hope that you will come back regularly and that you will feel free to comment on any of the posts I share.

Warmly,
Tammy Kevwitch

4 responses to “Welcome to the Happiness Right Now Blog by Tammy Kevwitch

  1. Hi Tammy,

    Happy, prosperity and freedom. A great approach to living. I look forward to hearing more from you on your blog.

    PURA VIDA!

    Tim

  2. Betsy Poor says:

    Well done Tammy

  3. Neseret says:

    Hi Tammy,

    I think this is a great idea. We need more people who can share their story of recovery/healing and show others the path to peace, happiness, success and prosperity. People need to know there is hope and that recovery is possible for them. People need to know that health, happiness and prosperity are their brithright. I look forward to hearing more about your story and learning from your experience and wisdom.

    Peace, Love & Gratitude,

    Neseret

Leave a Reply

